Aegis Omega – Keiji’s Journal (10)

PREV

Holy crap.

I mean, really, holy crap.

I don’t want to like, but I mean, wow. This new girl talked to me today, I mean, it was just…a casual thing, but it was so…like what?

She said good morning, introduced herself, asked me my name.

I mean she did it to everyone, I guess she doesn’t really know that…well that she doesn’t want to get associated with me. Or maybe, I dunno.

It was nice. It was…different.

Rika.

Thank you, Rika.

NEXT


These are journal entries from the protagonist of the comic book Aegis Omega. If you’re not familiar with the story, I invite you to change that and read up on it:

http://aegisomega.tumblr.com/post/109010046366

Also consider checking out my Patreon. You can

Aegis Omega – Keiji’s Journal (10)

Leave a Reply

