Aegis Omega – Keiji’s Journal (9)

PREV

Ok so my secret thing. I’m like…basically, it’s an ability I have, and…I sometimes dream of it not being a secret. Of me just…using it to help people!

Like the shows, I could be a super hero of some sort. I have that dream. I have lots of dreams.

I want to be a cop, I think. Though not in Japan, I’d like to be part of some international thing, like be a detective or something. I dunno if that’s a thing, I’ll have to check.

But yeah! That would be cool, taking down bad guys, and I could…I dunno, make my ability useful in some way, and keep it a secret but still make use of it to catch people off-guard.

It’d be so cool. I hope it can happen, I really have to check into it.

Though first, I dunno, maybe I should find a job. Maybe if I relieve Jin of some of the burden, or even if I can live on my own, he’ll get better.

Or maybe without me, he’ll just die in a drunken stupor…I don’t want that to happen…

I mean, he’s basically my father.

NEXT


These are journal entries from the protagonist of the comic book Aegis Omega. If you’re not familiar with the story, I invite you to change that and read up on it:

http://aegisomega.tumblr.com/post/109010046366

Also consider checking out my Patreon. You can

Aegis Omega – Keiji’s Journal (9)

Leave a Reply

